Monday, February 29, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

With Lots Of Love ...




Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


Sweet Stamp Shop
Copic
Versa Fine
Mama Elephant
Pebbles
Papermania
Craftin Desert Divas



Saturday, February 27, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

I Hoot You...




Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/



Simon Says Stamp
Jaded Blossom
Versa Fine
Craftin Desert Divas
Darice
Doodlebug
Pebbles



Monday, February 22, 2016

Can't Help Loving You...




Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


Craftin Desert Divas
Copic
Versa Fine
Doodlebug
Simon Says Stamp
Pebbles
Darice



Sunday, February 21, 2016

Can't Help Loving You...





Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/





Doodlebug
Jaded Blossom
Copic
Versa Fine
Simon Says Stamp
Darice
Craftin Desert Divas
Pebbles



Saturday, February 20, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Merry Christmas...







Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


Lawn Fawn
Doodlebug
Copic
Papermania
Oak Tree Stamps
Versa Fine
Enamel Dots



Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Merry Christmas...







Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


Lawn Fawn
Doodlebug
Copic
Papermania
Oak Tree Stamps
Versa Fine
Enamel Dots
Studio Calico
Wink Of Stella
Gelly Roll

Monday, February 15, 2016

Warm Wishes...







Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


Some Odd Girl
Bo Bunny
Copic
Lawn Fawn
Versa Fine
Jaded Blossom
Echo Park
Distress Ink
Wink Of Stella



Sunday, February 14, 2016

Bundle Of Fun...










Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


CC Designs
Doodlebug
Copic
Some Odd Girl
Versa Fine
Enamel Dots
Lawn Fawn



Saturday, February 13, 2016

Merry Christmas...







Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/



Some Odd Girl
Crate Paper
Copic
Papermania
Versa Fine
Oak Tree Stamps
Lawn Fawn
Doodlebug
Jaded Blossom
Virginia Turtle



Friday, February 12, 2016

Merry Christmas...








Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/

Lawn Fawn
Doodlebug
Copic
Papermania
Oak Tree Stamps
Versa Fine
Wink Of Stella
Enamel Dots



Thursday, February 11, 2016

Hey Yeti...







Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


Some Odd Girl
Bo Bunny
Copic
Lawn Fawn
Wink Of Stella
Tim Holtz
Freckled Fawn
Simon Says Stamp
Versa Fine



Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Merry Christmas...








Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/


Lawn Fawn
Doodlebug
Copic
Papermania
Versa Fine
Oak Tree Stamps
Studio Calico
Enamel Dots



Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Bundle Of Fun....







I used:


Penny Black
Teresa Collins
Copic
Papermania
Some Odd Girl
Versa Fine
Wink Of Stella



Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/

Friday, February 5, 2016

Merry Christmouse...







I used:


Lawn Fawn
Strathmore
Carta Bella
Peerless
Virginia Turtle
Wink Of Stella
RAK





Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Winter Wishes...







I used:


CC Designs
Strathmore
Doodlebug
Peerless
Simon Says Stamp
Memento
Virginia Turtle





Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Merry Christmouse...







I used:


Lawn Fawn
Strathmore
Doodlebug
Peerless
Lawn Fawn
Jaded Blossom
Virginia Turtle






Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Winter Wishes....







I used:


Penny Black
Strathmore
Lawn Fawn
Doodlebug
Peerless
Prisma Color
Wink Of Stella
Copic
Virginia Turtle





Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/

Monday, February 1, 2016

Winter Wishes...







I used:


CC Designs
Strathmore
Carta Bella
Peerless
Lawn Fawn
Tim Holtz
Virginia Turtle
Simon Says Stamp
Versa Fine
Wink Of Stella






Yvonne S. Morentin - http://adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com/